The approximately 100 staff members at Vista Nova comprise of two general groups:

The CS Educators and the Non CS Educators, also known as Support Staff.

Teachers, Psychologists, Occupational Therapists, Physiotherapists, Speech and Language Therapists are all known as CS Educators.

Administrative Staff, Medical Staff, Class Assistants, Drivers, General Assistants and Groundsmen are considered to be the Support Staff.

All the staff at Vista Nova are considered to be important to the happiness and academic success of our pupils.

 

First Name Surname Email Designation
1 Malika Abrahams admin.ps@vistanova.co.za Receptioniist
2 Demithea Africa demithiaafrica@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
3 Desiree Albertyn dealbertyn@gmail.com Learning Support Specialist
4 Ce’Nedra Anderson cenedraanderson@vistanova.co.za Physiotherapist
5 Petra Anderson petraanderson@vistanova.co.za Learner Support Teacher (acting HOD)
6 Donovan Apolis donovanapolis@vistanova.co.za General Assistant
7 Shafiqka Arabi shafiqkaa@gmail.com Grade 3A Educator
8 Lionel Arries lionel_arries@yahoo.com Educator
9 Gareth Austin garethaustin@vistanova.co.za Educator
10 Simorne Baartman info@vistanova.co.za Secretary
11 Jessica Bartram jessicabartram@vistanova.co.za Speech Therapist
12 Roxanne Bester roxannebester@vistanova.co.za Substitute Grade 1B Educator
13 Glen Birtles deputy.hs@vistanova.co.za Deputy Principal
14 Lauren Blaauw laurenblaauw@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
15 Damione Bonaparte damionebonaparte@vistanova.co.za Educator
16 Nicoleen Booysen nicoleenbooysen@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
17 Maria (Gerda) Botha psychology1.ps@vistanova.co.za Psychologist
18 Ruth Browne ruthbrowne@vistanova.co.za Grade 4B Educator
19 Averil Budworth averilbudworth@vistanova.co.za Substitute Grade 2B Educator
20 Manus Coertzen manus@itechsolutions.co.za IT Technician
21 Nicole Comninellis nicolecomninellis@vistanova.co.za Physiotherapist
22 Nazeem Constant nazeemconstant@vistanova.co.za Department Head
23 Ashleen Counsell ashleencounsell@vistanova.co.za Educator
24 August Daniels gusdaniels@vistanova.co.za Driver
25 Jade Daniels jadedaniels77@gmail.com Private Facilitator – Alex Carelse
26 Sue Davids suedavids@ymail.com Learning Support FP
27 Ayesha De Villiers psychology.hs@vistanova.co.za Educational Psychologist
28 Bianca De Vries bdbiancazb@gmail.com Receptionist
29 Dumisile Dlamini dumisiledlamini@vistanova.co.za Pinelands
30 Jane Du Plessis deputy.ps@vistanova.co.za Deputy Principal
31 Andrea Edgar andreaoldfield@vistanova.co.za Occupational Therapist
32 Ivonne Eksteen ivonneeksteen@vistanova.co.za Educator
33 Desiree Ernstzen desireeernstzen@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
34 Sydney Fongoqa sidneyfongoqa@vistanova.co.za Driver
35 Bernice France bernicefrance@vistanova.co.za Educator
36 Rajes Francis rajesfrancis@vistanova.co.za Educator
37 Donna Furman donnafurman@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
38 Nokozula Gontsana nokozulagontsana@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
39 Elizabeth Harrison 2lizharrison@gmail.com Private Facilitator – Grade 12’s
40 Najuwa Hartogh najuwafortune@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
41 Priscilla Hendricks priscillahendricks@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
42 Tamaryn Herman tamarynmay@gmail.com Private Facilitator – Uzair Khan
43 Shizelle Higgo shizelle@hotmail.com Private Facilitator
44 Mogammed Isaacs nabeelisaacs@gmail.com Private Facilitator – Michael Adams
45 Vernon Isaacs vernonisaacs@vistanova.co.za Driver
46 Hayley Jackson hayleyjackson@vistanova.co.za Educator
47 Caroline Jacobs carolinejacobs@vistanova.co.za General Assistant
48 Eunice Jacobs eunicejacobs@vistanova.co.za Educator
49 Daniel Japtha danilejaptha@vistanova.co.za Maintenance
50 Judith Johnson judithjohnson@vistanova.co.za Educator
51 Peta Johnson principal@vistanova.co.za Principal
52 Chris Jooste chrisjooste@vistanova.co.za Educator
53 Shahim Joseph foreman@vistanova.co.za Acting foreman
54 Doris Kalonji drkalonji@gmail.com Therapy Assistant
55 Reyhana Karstens reyhanakarstens@vistanova.co.za Educator
56 Johan Kitshoff estatemgr@vistanova.co.za Estate Manager
57 Erika Kleyn erikakleyn@vistanova.co.za Occupational Therapist
58 Gail Klop gailpool@outlook.com Educator
59 Anthea Klopper antheaklopper@vistanova.co.za Doctor
60 Gershwin Knozer gershwinknozer@vistanova.co.za Educator
61 Yolandi Kotze yolandikotze@vistanova.co.za Educator
62 Amanda Kriegler amandakriegler@vistanova.co.za Systems Administrator
63 Dylan Kuilders kuildersdylan@gmail.com Educator
64 Paul Kunneke paulkunneke@vistanova.co.za Educator
65 Sharon Lake sharonlake@vistanova.co.za Educator
66 Stephanus Landman stephanuslandman@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
67 Katherine Lanham kathlanham@gmail.com Facilitator – Gabriel Fortuin
68 Lebohang Mahloane lebomahloane@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
69 Lerato (Della) Mahloane dlmahloane@gmail.com Class Aide
70 Nellie Majozi pinkyshari100@gmail.com Substitute Nurse
71 Olga Makogon olgamakogon@vistanova.co.za Physio Therapist
72 Kathaleen Marshall kathymarshall@vistanova.co.za Learning Support
73 Anke Martin ankemartin@vistanova.co.za Occupational Therapist
74 Michael Matiti michaelmatiti@vistanova.co.za General Assistant
75 Ann Matthews annmatthews@vistanova.co.za Substitute Speech Therapist (CM)
76 Daniella May dmay
77 Gcinikhaya Mbopha (Ace) Gardener
78 Carol McPherson carolmcpherson@vistanova.co.za Librarian/History Teacher
79
80 Nirosha Moolla psychology.ps@vistanova.co.za Psychologist
81 Colleen Moses colleenmoses50@gmail.com Tuckshop
82 Donna Mtembu donnamtembu@gmail.com Class Assistant
83 Sakumzi Mtyingizane sakumzimtingizana@vistanova.co.za General Assistant
84 Naruksha Munilall naruksha@gmail.com Private Facilitator Timothy Gr 7
85 Lawrence Mupfururi lawrencemupfururi@vistanova.co.za Educator
86 Pertunia Mutheiwana pertuniamutheiwana@vistanova.co.za Educator
87 Zizipho Ndikandika mari.ndiks@gmail.com Facilitator Joshua MG
88 Shamiela Norton snorton@live.co.za Facilitator
89 Izak Papier papierI Pinelands
90 Matthew Pearce mdopearce@gmail.com Educator
91 Therapy Physio physiotherapy@vistanova.co.za
92 Elgina Pienaar elginapienaar@vistanova.co.za General Assistant
93 Gay Potter gaypotter@vistanova.co.za Educator
94 Lorraine Rabinowitz librarian.ps@vistanova.co.za Librarian
95 Wilhelmina Rankine willemienrankine@vistanova.co.za Educator
96 Martin Rass martinrass@vistanova.co.za Driver
97 Helen Redfern hredfern12@gmail.com Grade 4 Class Assistant
98 Nicole Rhode nicoledonnarhode@gmail.com Substitute Class Assistant (KM)
99 Mfor Righteous wright.eous9@gmail.com Private Facilitator – Ezekiel Petersen
100 Janine Roberts janineroberts@vistanova.co.za Class Assistant
101 Tania Roberts tcabroberts@gmail.com Class Assistant
102 Amanda Rowe amandarowe@vistanova.co.za Substitute Teacher Grade 4V
103 Heather Ryan kryan@mweb.co.za Educational Psychologist
104 Dimitri Salmoen dimitrisalmoen@vistanova.co.za Educator
105 Carlyn Samuels carlynsamuels@vistanova.co.za Substitute Physiotehrapist (NC)
106 Maureen Sauls maureensauls@vistanova.co.za Educator
107 Kautha’r Scott kautharscott@gmail.co.za Facilitator
108 Martha Simango Class Assistant
109 Alexander Simpson alexsimpson@vistanova.co.za Substitute Teacher
110 Ruth Smith accounts@vistanova.co.za Salaries Clerk
111 Micheal Speelman michaelspeelman@vistanova.co.za Educator
112 Kim Springveldt kimspringveldt@vistanova.co.za Educator
113 Elmarie Stemmet elmariestemmet@vistanova.co.za Speech Therapist
114 Shannon Stuurman shannonstuurman15@gmail.com Facilitator Saadiq Gr 7
115 Tania Swart ttkilfoil@icloud.com School Nurse
116 Delia Tew deliatew@vistanova.co.za Speech Therapist
117 Siraaj Toefy siraajtoefy@vistanova.co.za Maintenance
118 Jennifer Tucker admin.hs@vistanova.co.za Secretary
119 Nadia Van Biljon nadiavanbiljon@vistanova.co.za Educator
120 Shan Van Der Byl shanvanderbyl@vistanova.co.za Occupational Therapist
121 Kavita Vassen-bhoobun kavitavassen@hotmail.com Eduactional Therapist
122 Lyrece Wade lyrecewade@vistanova.co.za Educator
123 Carol Ann Webster sister.ps@vistanova.co.za Professional Nurse
124 Leona Weichardt reception.hs@vistanova.co.za Reception
125 Sandi Wells vistanovapta@mweb.co.za Office Manager Fundraising
126 Felicity Whittal felicitywhittal@vistanova.co.za Educator
127 Cheryl Williams bursar@vistanova.co.za Bursar
128 Michelle Williams michellewilliams2310@gmail.com Class Assistant
129 Arnold Wrenn arnoldwrenn@vistanova.co.za Driver
130 Admin WS itsupport@vistanova.co.za
131 Winnie Zazaza winniezazaza@vistanova.co.za General Assistant

Teachers

Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher

Teachers

Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher
Mr Teacher